Top 20 Best Baby Dolls Review and Buying Guide

Table of Contents


Looking for expert advice to buy the best Baby Dolls? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Baby Dolls available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Baby Dolls and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$90.60


in stock


1 new
from $90.60


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

$86.87


in stock


1 new
from $86.87


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$79.99


in stock


1 new
from $79.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$79.99


in stock


4 new
from $79.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$79.99

$89.99


in stock


1 new
from $79.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$75.99


in stock


1 new
from $75.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

$74.99


in stock


1 new
from $74.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

$69.99


in stock


2 new
from $69.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$69.99

$89.99


in stock


3 new
from $69.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$59.99


in stock


3 new
from $59.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$59.99


in stock


1 new
from $59.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$50.99

$79.99


in stock


4 new
from $50.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$49.99


in stock


1 new
from $49.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$49.99


in stock


1 new
from $49.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$49.00

$59.99


in stock


38 new
from $49.00


2 used from $42.31


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$47.99


in stock


1 new
from $47.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$45.59

$49.99


in stock


1 new
from $45.59


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$44.99


in stock


1 new
from $44.99


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$40.99

$49.98


in stock


2 new
from $40.99


2 used from $36.95


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

$40.67

$59.99


in stock


2 new
from $39.99


4 used from $29.88


as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Amazon.com

Free shipping

ROSHUAN Newborn Doll 18 inch Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls Realistic Baby Reborn Dolls with Beautiful Outfit Accessories Best Xmas Festival Gifts Sets for Kids Age 3+



1 new
from $75.99




as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • LIFELIKE BABY DOLL: This is a sweet doll , you will enjoy a realistic warm embrace, thanks to the weighted cloth body. All handcraft, wrinkled little fingers, hand set eyes. The baby doll has hand painted details and hand applied eyelashes.

  • DESIGN BY ARTISTS: This reborn baby doll is designed by famous artists, it is lovingly handcrafted from our unique soft vinyl for a finish that is as smooth as a baby‘s face.

  • PURPOSE: The reborn baby dolls is a great choice for kids’ Birthday present, Christmas gift, Preschool activity, Photography props, Home activity, Role playing,Nurturing play, your kids will acquire social ability and strong cognitive ability.At the same time, she can reduce the loneliness of the elderly living alone .It is also a good choice for collectors collection.

  • SAFTEY TESTED: Adopt Environmental friendly non-toxic material, conforms to the safety requirements of ASTM F963 and EN71 for ages 3 kids.

  • SERVICE: 30 days warranty and after-sales customer service 7*24H, please feel free to contact us for any issues.

Angelbaby Lifelike African American Reborn Baby Doll Boy Black, 20 inch Real Life Soft Silicone Weighted Smile Newborn Baby Doll with Clothes for Kids Toys



1 new
from $74.99




as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • Baby Doll Size: 20 inch/50cm, N.Weight: 1200g/2.2 LBS . As the doll is 100% handmade, there will be a slight errors with size and weights.

  • Materials: the head and full limbs are made of high quality silicone vinyl, the body is weighted soft cloth stuffed with PP cotton, with soft and confortable touch close to real baby feel. Limbs are poseable and movable, baby can sit, can lie down, can’t enter into water to wash; can’t stand or speak;

  • Eyes: high quality acrylic eyes as pictures, can’t blink; Mouth: magnetic, it will come with a magnetic pacifier to fit the mouth;

  • Hair: hand rooted high quality fiber hair very realistic, very soft just like mohair, but softer than mohair, easy to care for

  • You will get: baby baby boy doll * 1; Clothes as pictures * 1; Magnetic pacifier * 1; feeding bottle * 1; Birth certificate * 1; This doll can wear real baby’s clothes of 0-3 months.

JIZHI Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls Girl 17 Inch Full Body Vinyl Washable Realistic Newborn Baby Dolls with Clothes and Toy Accessories Gift for Kids Age 3+



3 new
from $69.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • Full Body Vinyl Newborn Baby Doll: Hush, she is a new to the world. A newborn baby needs more slumber and once she wakes up, she will need a pacifier to play. She is small and she needs more time and love. Be her friends and take care of her!

  • Lifelike Baby Doll: Her full body is made of vinyl and her skin has wrinkle which makes her skin feels like a baby’s skin. Her face is hand-painted which makes she come to life. Look, she is sleeping with a sweet smile that looks just like a real cute baby angel.

  • Size: Her size is 17 inches from head to toe. Her skin has wrinkle and her toes have nails, all of these details making her feels like a lifelike baby.

  • Children’s Product Certificate: Conforms to the safety requirements of ASTM F963 and EN71 for ages 3+.

  • What You Get: 1 x Reborn doll, 1 x Nursing bottle, 1 x Magnetic pacifier, 1 x Birth certificate, 1 x Clothes set as pictured and 1 x Gift Box

CHAREX Realistic Reborn Baby Dolls : 22 Inch Lifelike Sleeping Newborn Baby Dolls Soft Silicone Baby Dolls Weighted Toddler Rebirth Baby Dolls for Age 3+



1 new
from $44.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • Lifelike Baby Dolls : This reborn dolls is 22 inch, it is the same size as a newborn baby, and she fits for 0~3 month’s babies cloth. This baby comes with a soft weighted cloth body for a lifelike baby feel.

  • Exquisite Details: The sleeping reborn baby dolls always keeps a sleeping state and her eyes cannot open. She is your good companion for sleep. This reborn babies has hand applied eyelashes as well as a more manageable wig hair. Her rose-cheek, arms and legs all hand painted, even the wrinkled fingers.

  • Gift For: This newborn baby dolls could be used as a Birthday present, Christmas gift, Preschool activity, Home activity, Role play which will improve your kids cognitive ability, and also a medium to bring you more closer with your baby when you play the dolls with your kids together.

  • Safety Certification: We work with celebrated designers to create unique, precious lovable dolls, we cares every kids safety and all our baby dolls conforms to the safety requirements of ASTM F963 and EN71 for ages 3+.

  • Gift Set : This 22 inch baby dolls comes in a collector’s gift box. She is accompanied by baby doll gift set including: Magnet pacifier *1, Feeding bottle *1, Birth certificate*1, Gift box*1, Clothes*2.

22 Inch Reborn Baby Dolls Lifelike Weighted Baby Reborn Dolls Girl Handmade Adorable Real Baby Dolls for Age 3+



1 new
from $49.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • 22 inches from head to toe realistic reborn girl doll with a soft and cuddly cloth body for a lifelike reborn feel.

  • She has hand applied blue eyes & eyelashes as well as a hand pasted wig hair. Her arms and legs can be moved up and down, adorable face will make your children feel like holding a real baby.

  • GREAT FOR – Birthday present, Christmas gift, Preschool activity, Home activity, Role play, Nurturing play which will improve your kids cognitive ability.

  • SAFETY CERTIFICATION – Conforms to the safety requirements of ASTM F963 and EN71 for ages 3+.

  • Free Gift: Magnet pacifier *1, Feeding bottle *1, Birth certificate*1, Gift box.

CHAREX Lifelike Reborn Baby Dolls : 22 Inch Realistic Newborn Baby Dolls That Look Real Soft Silicone Baby Dolls Girl Weighted Rebirth Toddler Dolls



1 new
from $47.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • Lifelike Baby Dolls : This reborn dolls is 22 inch, it is the same size as a newborn baby, and she fits for 0~3 month’s babies cloth. This baby comes with a soft weighted cloth body for a lifelike baby feel.

  • Exquisite Details: The reborn baby dolls is your good companion and you could hold her to everywhere. She has hand applied eyelashes as well as a more manageable wig hair. Her rose-cheek, arms and legs all hand painted, even the wrinkled fingers.

  • Gift For: This newborn baby dolls could be used as a Birthday present, Christmas gift, Preschool activity, Home activity, Role play which will improve your kids cognitive ability, and also a medium to bring you more closer with your baby when you play the dolls with your kids together.

  • Safety Certification: We work with celebrated designers to create unique, precious lovable dolls, we cares every kids safety and all our baby dolls conforms to the safety requirements of ASTM F963 and EN71 for ages 3+.

  • Gift Set : This 22 inch baby dolls comes in a collector’s gift box. She is accompanied by baby doll gift set including: Magnet pacifier *1, Feeding bottle *1, Birth certificate*1, Gift box*1, Clothes*1.

Angelbaby African American Reborn Baby Dolls Girl Silicone Full Body Realistic, 22 inch Weighted Reborn Newborn Saskia Baby Black Dolls (Denim Dress)



2 new
from $69.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • ►Baby Doll Size: 22 inch 55cm(Newborn size) Weight: 1.4kg. As the doll is 100% handmade, there will be a slight errors with size and weights.

  • ►Materials: the full body, head and limbs are made of high quality silicone vinyl with gentle touch, Full body silicone baby doll is not as soft as cloth body baby doll, but it is more durable and waterproof. Limbs are movable, baby can sit, can lie down, can enter into water to wash; can’t stand or speak;

  • ►Eyes: high quality Acrylic, can’t blink; Mouth: magnetic, it will come with a magnetic pacifier to fit the mouth;

  • ►Hair: pasted wig hair, a bit curly, very soft and lifelike, easy to take care of.

  • ►You will get: baby doll * 1; feeding bottle * 1; Magnetic pacifier * 1; Birth certificate * 1, Clothes as pictures * 1;

CHAREX Realistic Reborn Baby Doll:22 Inch Lifelike Realistic Newborn Soft Silicone Weighted Sleeping Baby Dolls That Look Real , Real Life Realistic Newborn Baby Dolls for Girl Age 3+



2 new
from $40.99
2 used from $36.95
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • 【About Reborn Doll】Reborn baby dolls sleeping have realistic newborn baby dolls’ brown wig hair. 22 inches newborn lifelike soft silicone baby dolls, around 3.5 pounds for a real life baby feel.

  • 【Product Details】This reborn dolls has hand applied arms and legs. Hand painted eyebrows and handmade glued eyelashes.

  • 【About Packet】Reborn baby doll*1, Suit*1(as picture), Magnet pacifier *1, Bottle *1, Birth certificate*1

  • 【Safety Certification】Conforming to safety requirements of ASTM F963 and EN71 for ages 3+,which is safe to your children.

  • 【Gift Application】 Birthday present, Christmas gift, preschool and home activity, role play and nurturing play

Ann Lauren Dolls 15 Inch Anatomically Correct Baby Doll Girl Doll with Bassinet- Baby Dolls



1 new
from $79.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • 15.2 Inch All Vinyl Body Baby Doll

  • Vanilla Scented,Anatomically Correct

  • Bassinet Included .Made in Spain – ASTM Tested

  • Environmentally Packaged Arrives in Clear Plastic Bag, No Display Box

  • Recommended Ages 3+

KRR Reborn Baby Dolls Cute Girl, 18 Inch Realistic Full Body Silicone Baby Reborn Dolls, Lifelike Washable Waterproof Reborn Dolls, Newborn Toddler Baby Gifts for Kids Age 3+



1 new
from $49.99
Free shipping





as of June 20, 2021 8:57 am

Features

  • 48cm / 18inch from head to toe, weight approx 1KG / 2.2Lbs. Real baby size and realistic weight

  • LIFELIKE NEWBORN DOLL -This is an anmatically correct girl doll, she is made by full body soft vinyl with private part. She can have a bath or shower with your little ones. She is totally poseable, head and limbs can be moved around freely.

  • THE BEST ACCOMPANY TOY – REALISTIC BABY DOLLS ,How Cute is it when we watch a child care for their baby doll! Dolls have a huge effect in a child’s development, children can learn to take responsibility, take care of others, and cultivate close relationships and love.Nurturing, and Special Care so a Child Can Develop Social Skills While Engaging in Pretend Playtime Fun

  • BEST GIFT FOR GIRL-The Sweet baby dolls is a great choice for kids’ birthday present,Christmas gift,preschool and home activity,role playing and nuturing play.The reborn doll is also a good choice for granma accompany and collectors collection. a perfect gift for reborn doll collectors age 3 +

  • Package include: Doll x 1, Doll clothes x 1, Doll accessories x 1, Feeding Bottle x 1, Pacifier x 1

Baby Dolls Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Baby Dolls. Just to mention, I went through about 18 hours, 211 Product to buy and test 6 of the Baby Dolls I listed.
When buying a Baby Dolls, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Baby Dolls that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Baby Dolls. Most Baby Dollss are in the price range of high to low. The best Baby Dolls is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Baby Dolls, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Baby Dolls you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Baby Dolls.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Baby Dolls and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Baby Dolls has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Baby Dolls test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Baby Dolls that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Baby Dolls keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Baby Dolls, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Baby Dolls test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Baby Dollss from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Baby Dollss from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Baby Dolls keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Baby Dolls test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Baby Dolls in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Baby Dolls I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Baby Dolls test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)